Friday the 13th Live Stream with DevsFriday the 13th Live Stream with Devs

 

 

 

 

 

Funcom has announced that it will be hosting a live stream event from inside The Secret World. The event will be hosted by Creative Director and Senior Producer Ragnar Tørnquist and Lead Content Designer Joel Bylos and will begin at 8:00 a.m. PDT on Friday, July 13th.

 

The stream will start at 5pm CET (11am EST / 8am PST) and will be hosted on TheSecret World channel on Twitch.TV. During the event, the two lead developers will play select parts of ‘The Secret World’ and offer unique insight into the game and the development process.

 

 

Read more at http://www.mmorpg.com/newsroom.cfm/page/60#Cws3ToigrRWjrCtf.99

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)